Dates for your diary


week commencing...

  • 15 October 2018
  • 14 January 2019
  • 15 April 2019

Executive Committee

  • 17 September 2018
  • 29 October 2018
  • 28 January 2019
  • 29 April 2019

Annual General Meeting 2019

  • June 2019

Queries? Email <>

Executive Committee

NNAC Officers

Lesley Morrice, Nottingham University
Vice Chair
Ian Webb, ATOP
Jane Dudley, Nottingham Trent University
Independent Centres' representative
Ian Webb, ATOP
North West Representative
Phillip Satchell, University of Lancaster
North East Representative
Greg Brachacki, University of Leeds
Central Representative
Ursula Bilson, De Montfort University
South East Representative
Pauline Poole, North Hertfordshire College
South West and Wales Representative
James Mckenzie, University of the West of England, Bristol
Wales & AT Representative
Daniel Parrott, Swansea University

See also: Executive Committee: Representation and Role Summaries